Painted Metal Products / Port Metal Processing

Contact Us.
Staff
Name Title Email
Nancy McKnight Owner & Administration nancy@paintedmetals.com
Joe Janiszewski Owner & President joe@paintedmetals.com
Bob Kula Vice President bob@paintedmetals.com
Jamie Taylor Regional Sales Manager jamie@paintedmetals.com
Ray Blume Operations Manager & Inventory Control ray@paintedmetals.com
Blake McKnight, Jr. Sales blake@paintedmetals.com
Facility
  • PMP Headquarters
  • 1025 Lockwood Dr
  • Houston, Texas 77020
  • 713-672-9513
  • 713-672-9554 (Fax)
  • Office:
  • 7:30am - 4:30pm M-F
  • Shipping & Receiving:
  • 7:00am - 3:30pm M-F
  • sales@paintedmetals.com

// Contact Info

  • PMP
  • 1025 Lockwood Dr
  • Houston, Texas 77020
  • 713-672-9513
  • 713-672-9554 (Fax)
  • Office:
  • 7:30am - 4:30pm M-F
  • Shipping & Receiving:
  • 7:00am - 3:30pm M-F
  • sales@paintedmetals.com

// Today's Steel Headlines

  • Loading...