Facility

PMP Headquarters

  • address:
  • 1025 Lockwood Dr
  • Houston, Texas 77020
  • Phone:
  • 713.672.9513
  • 713.672.9554 (fax)
  • office hours:
  • 7:30am - 4:30pm M-F
  • shipping & receiving:
  • 7:00am - 3:30pm M-F
  • Email
  • sales@paintedmetals.com

Staff

Nancy McKnight
Owner & Administration
nancy@paintedmetals.com
Joe Janiszewski
Owner & President
joe@paintedmetals.com
Bob Kula
Vice President
bob@paintedmetals.com
Jamie Taylor
Sales Manager
jamie@paintedmetals.com
Chris Bruns
Inside Sales &
Outside Processing
chris@paintedmetals.com
Gregg Simmons
Plant Manager
gregg@paintedmetals.com
Ray Blume
Processing Manager &
Inside Sales
ray@paintedmetals.com
Blake McKnight, Jr.
Inside Sales Manager
blake@paintedmetals.com
Jhovany Bonilla
Office Manager
jb@paintedmetals.com
Joe McElligott
Inside Sales
jm@paintedmetals.com
Don Janiszewski
Inventory Control &
Claims
dj@paintedmetals.com