Facility

PMP Headquarters

  • address:
  • 1025 Lockwood Dr
  • Houston, Texas 77020
  • Phone:
  • 713.672.9513
  • 713.672.9554 (fax)
  • office hours:
  • 7:30am - 4:30pm M-F
  • shipping & receiving:
  • 7:00am - 3:30pm M-F
  • Email
  • sales@paintedmetals.com

Staff

Joe Janiszewski
President
joe@paintedmetals.com
Nancy McKnight
Secretary-Treasurer
nancy@paintedmetals.com
Blake McKnight
Vice President
blake@paintedmetals.com
Jhovany Bonilla
CFO
jb@paintedmetals.com
Chris Bruns
Inside Sales
chris@paintedmetals.com
Ray Blume
Operations Manager
ray@paintedmetals.com
Don Janiszewski
Inventory Manager
dj@paintedmetals.com
Marcus Juarez
Inside Sales
marcus@paintedmetals.com
Angie Guzman
Executive Administrative
Assistant
aguzman@paintedmetals.com

Sales Staff

Joe McElligott
Sales Manager
jm@paintedmetals.com
832.465.8852
Gregg Simmons
Southeast - Regional Sales
gregg@paintedmetals.com
281.960.9359
Maria Wargo
Southwest - Regional Sales
maria@paintedmetals.com
480.310.0688
Rick Mayersky
Midwest - Regional Sales
rick@paintedmetals.com
219.323.6634